Miracle at St. Anna

28 09 2008

Miracle at St. Anna is the best movie I have ever seen in my life ! I absolutely love this film! Spike Lee has done it again and has made a absolute classic for our generation! If you have not seen this film yet, please do your self a huge favor and go to the show and enjoy this wonderful story! Miracle at St. Anna, truly is absolute brilliance !

Thank you Spike you have inspired me and my craft yet again !

Check out the Spike Lee Photo/Audio Commentary from The New York Times.

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 10 2008
Spike Lee X Casio G-Shock « J A X O N

[…] ps. Go see Miracle at St. Anna …. TODAY ! Miracle at St. Anna :: Film Trailer […]

9 10 2008
Desi

This film is heart-wrenching and makes a profound statement that people of all colors and backgrounds have a right to be treated as equals. Having different cultures/races in our country does not do anything but help us expand our view of the world we live in. I left the theater speechless and compelled to make a difference in my tomorrow. I thank the men and women of this country that give their lives everyday to make a better tomorrow for your children. I solute you!

Leave a Reply

